Board Members

Your Board is comprised of five directors elected by members of the association who serve two year terms.  The Board and committee members are volunteers from the community. At the Annual Meeting in August, the community elects candidates to any vacant Board seats. The Board appoints the chairs of the committees, as required. 
Email the BOD here.

Current Board of Directors:
  • President - Jennifer  Smith
  • Vice-President - Paul LaPota
  • Secretary - Donna Kohn
  • Treasurer - Christ Ward
  • Member at Large - Curt Quap