Return to Archives
2017-2018 Board of Directors
Posted on Aug 30th, 2017

The current Board of Directors, elected at the Annual Meeting on August 16, 2017 are as follows:
Donna Kohn, President
Carl Anderson, VP
Amanda Tolbert, Secretary
Curt Quap, Treasurer
Jennifer Smith, Member at Large
No Comments